Contact Us

3441 Bluff Drive
Jordan, MN 55352
Office: (952) 492-5100
Fax: (952) 492-5101
Email: finalgrade@finalgrade.com

President | Ron Anderson
randerson@finalgrade.com

Vice President | Jamie Boller
jboller@finalgrade.com

Vice President, Landscape Division | Ryan Lake
rlake@finalgrade.com

ControllerLisa Korba
lkorba@finalgrade.com

Project Assistant | Katherine Marxen
kmarxen@finalgrade.com

Shop Foreman | Adam Conrad
fgteam@finalgrade.com

Project Manager  | Tom Malinski
tmalinski@finalgrade.com

Project Manager | Wayne Schumann
wschumann@finalgrade.com

 

Employment Opportunities

Download Our Application For Employment

Map To Our Location


View Larger Map